Board of Directors

Eastern Florida State College

EFSC President
James H. Richey, J.D.

Eastern Florida State College Board of Trustees

Alan H. Landman

Ronald Howse
Vice Chairperson

Moses L. Harvin, Sr.
Bruce Deardoff
Edgar Figueroa

Maxwell C. King Center for the Performing Arts, Inc.
Eastern Florida State College
Board of Directors

Anthony J. Catanese, Chairperson*
Tom Molnar, Vice Chairperson*
Pamela A. Gatto, Secretary*
Kim Vice, Treasurer*
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Rick Balda
Steven Wm. Bierbrunner
Charles Clemente
Michael J. Coleman
Carol Craig
Howie Dorough
Darcia Francey
Michael Gaich
Matthew F. Gerrell
Nick E. Heldreth
Ron Howse**
Christine Lance
Henry Lonski
G. Melvin Mills
Rita Moreno
Ted Peters
William C. Potter
James H. Richey**
Winston E. Scott
Gregory Watson
Scott D. Widerman
*Officers 2-year term, July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2020

**EFSC representatives

Executive Director

Director Emeritus
Maxwell C. King

Schedule of board meetings

Board Meetings

See Past Board meetings