Board of Directors

Eastern Florida State College Board of Trustees

Chairperson
Alan H. Landman

Vice Chair
Moses Harvin

Myra Haley
Ronald Howse
Dewey Harris

EFSC President
James H. Richey, J.D.


Maxwell C. King Center for the Performing Arts, Inc.
Board of Directors

Chairperson
William C. Potter

Vice Chairperson
Anthony J. Catanese

Secretary
Pennie DePrima

Treasurer
David Brock

Rick Balda
Charles Clemente
Michael J. Coleman
Dale Coxwell
Carol Craig
Howie Dorough
Phillip W. Farmer
Darcia Jones Francey
Michael Gaich
Myra Igo Haley
Nick E. Heldreth
Ron Howse
Steven P. Johnson
Dana Kilborne
James S. LaHam
Christine Lance
Henry Lonski
G. Mel Mills
Tom Molnar
Rita Moreno
Michele Naberhaus
James H. Richey
James Ronaldson
Scott D. Widerman
Winston E. Scott

---------------------------

Directors Emeriti
Elena M. Flom
Maxwell C. King
Robert Sullivan

Executive Director
Steve Janicki

Schedule of board meetings

Board Meetings


Executive Committee

Wednesday, August 10, 2016 at 8:00 AM
Location TBD

Audit Committee Meeting

Thursday, August 25, 2016 at 10:30 AM
Meeting/rehearsal room 168 (enter Rotunda)

Investment-Finance Committee

Thursday, September 8, 2016 at 10:00 AM
Location TBD

Full Board

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 at 4:00 PM
Location TBD

Executive Committee

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 at 8:00 AM
Location TBD

Investment-Finance Committee

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 at 10:00 AM
Location TBD

Full Board

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 at 4:00 PM
Location TBD

Executive Committee

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 at 8:00 AM
Location TBD

Investment-Finance Committee

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 at 10:00 AM
Location TBD

Full Board

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 at 4:00 PM
Location TBD

Executive Committee

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 8:00 AM
Location TBD

Investment-Finance Committee

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 10:00 AM
Location TBD

Full Board

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 4:00 PM
Location TBD
See Past Board meetings