Give the Gift of the Performing Arts

Our King Center gift certificates make perfect gifts for birthdays, anniversaries, holidays and other special occasions. Show someone you care by giving the gift of outstanding entertainment on the King Center stage!

Gift certificates never expire and can be used toward tickets to any future show.

Purchase Gift Certificates

Upcoming Events

Friday | Sep 16, 2022

Micah Tyler in Concert

Walking Free in Grace Experience

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Sep 18, 2022

Daughtry

The Dearly Beloved Tour with special guest Pop Evil

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Sep 24, 2022

Classic Albums Live

U2 - The Joshua Tree

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 2, 2022

Spyro Gyra

a Brevard Music Group Production

Studio Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Oct 8, 2022

Acoustic Alchemy

a Brevard Music Group Production

Studio Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Oct 11, 2022

"Weird Al" Yankovic

The Unfortunate Return of the Ridiculously Self-Indulgent, Ill-Advised Vanity Tour

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Oct 13 - 14, 2022

CHICAGO

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Friday | Oct 21, 2022

Killer Queen

A Tribute to Queen

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 22, 2022

Classic Albums Live

Billy Joel - The Stranger

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Oct 28, 2022

Frankie Avalon

An Evening with Frankie Avalon

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Nov 5, 2022

The New York Bee Gees Tribute Show

With Special Guest Crystal Stark as Donna Summer

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Nov 9 - 10, 2022

STOMP

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Sunday | Nov 13, 2022

Disney Princess

The Concert

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Nov 15, 2022

Bonnie Raitt

Just Like That... with special guest Marc Cohn

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Nov 18, 2022

Resurrection

A Journey Tribute

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Nov 18, 2022

David Cook

Studio Theatre
Event Starts 8:30 PM
Saturday | Nov 19, 2022

Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood

The Scared Scriptless Tour

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 20, 2022

Foreigner

The Greatest Hits

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Nov 25, 2022

Tom Segura

I'm Coming Everywhere World Tour

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Nov 29, 2022

Dave Koz and Friends

25th Anniversary Christmas Tour

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM