Give the Gift of the Performing Arts

Our King Center gift certificates make perfect gifts for birthdays, anniversaries, holidays and other special occasions. Show someone you care by giving the gift of outstanding entertainment on the King Center stage!

Gift certificates never expire and can be used toward tickets to any future show.

Purchase Gift Certificates

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Mar 6, 2024

ZZ TOP

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 9, 2024

Musical Pictures

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 2:00 PM
Mar 11 - 12, 2024

Jesus Christ Superstar

50th Anniversary Tour

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Thursday | Mar 14, 2024

Paul Anka

Seven Decades Tour

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Mar 16, 2024

Get The Led Out

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Mar 22, 2024

Crash Test Dummies

Studio Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Mar 22, 2024

Air Supply

The Lost In Love Experience

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 23, 2024

The Marshall Tucker Band

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Apr 6, 2024

Celebrate

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Apr 12, 2024

An Evening With Tab Benoit

Studio Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Apr 12, 2024

Theresa Caputo Live: The Experience

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Apr 13, 2024

An Evening With The BoDeans

Plus Chris Trapper Opens for The BoDeans!

Studio Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Apr 25, 2024

The Price Is Right Live

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | May 4, 2024

Swan Lake

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | May 5, 2024

Vicki Lawrence and Mama: A Two-Woman Show

As Seen in The Carol Burnett Show

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | May 11, 2024

Steve Trevino

Good Life Tour

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | May 18, 2024

Classic Albums Live- Queen

News of the World

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | May 26, 2024

An Evening With Award-Winning Blues Singer Shemekia Copeland

Studio Theatre
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | June 2, 2024

Kim and Kayla Waters

Studio Theatre
Event Starts 4:00 PM