ASM Global acquired the management of the King Center in July 2020. The team at the King Center is made up of full and part time staff, as well as volunteers that ensure we are bringing the best possible experiences to our guests.

Contact Us

How can we help?

More Info

Rob Adams, Director of Facilities, (321)433-5822
radams@asmmelbourne.com

Chad Ballard, Director of Marketing, (321)433-5720
cballard@asmmelbourne.com

Susan Bores, Staff Accountant, (321)433-5715
sbores@asmmelbourne.com

Ashley Dillow, Box Office Manager, (321)433-5714
adillow@asmmelbourne.com

Paul Edman, Custodial Supervisor, (321)433-5795
pedman@asmmelbourne.com

Ricky Gonzales, Director of Finance, (321)433-5722
rgonzales@asmglobal.com

Katherine Koerber, Membership Manager, (321)433-5918
kkoerber@asmmelbourne.com

Chris Merrell, Director of Food & Beverage, (321)433-5827
cmerrell@asmmelbourne.com

Dawn Mericle, Volunteer Coord/Office Manager, (321)433-5719
dmericle@asmmelbourne.com

Bob Papke, VP & General Manager, (321)433-5719
bpapke@asmglobal.com

Melissa Queen, Event Services Manager, (321) 433-5791
mqueen@asmmelbourne.com

Vincent Russo, Booking Manager, (321)433-5823
vrusso@asmmelbourne.com

Melanie Tucciarone, Marketing Manager, (321)433-5723
mtucciarone@asmmelbourne.com