Stay tuned for more information about future projects, upgrades, and additions to the King Center.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | Nov 29, 2022

Dave Koz and Friends

25th Anniversary Christmas Tour

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Dec 3, 2022

The Nutcracker

The 19th Annual Presentation

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 2:00 PM
Sunday | Dec 4, 2022

Tab Benoit and The Dirty Dozen Brass Band

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Dec 7, 2022

Holiday Dreams

A Spectacular Holiday Cirque!

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 8, 2022

Three Dog Night

With Special Guest Danny McGaw

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Dec 10, 2022

Gloria! A Christmas Celebration

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Dec 16, 2022

Sal Valentinetti

Christmas with Sal

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 17, 2022

A Rockapella Christmas

Studio Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Dec 17, 2022

Classic Albums Live

The Lithium Experience

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Dec 21, 2022

A Night to Remember

The Christmas Story, Reimagined!

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Dec 30, 2022

Sleeping Beauty

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 1:30 PM
Thursday | Jan 19, 2023

Spyro Gyra - NEW DATE!

A Brevard Music Group Production

Studio Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Jan 21, 2023

Inspired by Bach

BSO Signature Six Series: Bright Lights, Big Music

King Center for the Performing Arts
Event Starts 2:00 PM
Sunday | Jan 22, 2023

STYX

2023 WORLD TOUR

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Jan 29, 2023

Jim Gaffigan

Dark Pale Tour

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 2, 2023

Clint Black featuring Lisa Hartman Black

Mostly Hits and the Mrs. Tour, with special guest Lily Pearl Black

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Feb 4, 2023

Comedy Tonight

BSO Signature Six Series: Bright Lights, Big Music

King Center for the Performing Arts
Event Starts 2:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 9, 2023

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

Trouble Is...25th Anniversary Tour with Special Guest Samantha Fish

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Feb 14, 2023

Disney's Winnie the Pooh

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 10:30 AM
Wednesday | Feb 15, 2023

The Temptations & The Four Tops

L3Harris Technologies Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM