Friends of the King Center 2018-2019

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Thank you to our generous supporters!

2018-2019 Board of Directors
“Director’s Circle” Contributions

List current as of 4/11/2019. Please call 321-433-5918 if your name is not listed or listed incorrectly.
Steven Wm. Bierbrunner
Mike & Mary Louise Coleman
Phil & Jeanne Farmer
John & Darcia Francey
Michael & Carol Ann Gaich
Pamela A. Gatto
Matthew Gerrell, Health First
Nick & Diane Heldreth
Christine Lance - In honor of Phil Farmer
Henry & Donna Lonski
Mr. & Mrs. G. Melvin Mills Jr.
Tom & Polly Molnar
Rita Moreno
Kim Vice
Widerman Malek PL

Friends of the King Center 2018-2019
Mr. Wes Ashley
Frank and Lisa Armstrong
James and Stephanie Battaglini
Barbara A. Brunjes
Mrs. Suzanne Campbell
Anita and Dan Carbone
Joanne Corby
Laurel Crowe
Mr. and Mrs. A.M. Dinho
Mr. Kenneth Dudley
Ronald Etzel
Donald Grabach
Donna Groden
Myra Haley
Helene Harmon
Eric. P. Hausman
Barbara Jagrowski
Doris Jannke
Sandy Johnston
Louise Jones
Jackie Keith
Ms. Beatrice Kim
Maxwell King
Dennis Laudry
Mr.Chris and John LePage
Mr and Mrs Michael F. Matushin Jr.
Anne Mayer
Mr. and Mrs. G. Melvin Mills
Pierre and Heather Mommers
Ronnie and Juli Nail
Jack and Patricia Pruitt
Carl and Shirley Ring
Autumn and Walter Shrum
Virginia and Garry Sines
Mr. Mark Slocombe
Nancy Sorensen
Rae Stark
Jeff Stein
Thomas Sullivan
Steve and Carol Suto
Mrs. Josefine Waggoner
Jerry Wise
Ms. Leslie Woodruff