Schedule of Board Meetings

Executive Committee

Wednesday, August 12, 2015 at 8:00 AM

Location TBD

Investment-Finance Committee

Tuesday, August 25, 2015 at 10:00 AM

Location TBD

Audit Committee

Wednesday, September 9, 2015 at 3:00 PM

Location TBD

Full Board

Wednesday, September 9, 2015 at 4:00 PM

Location TBD

Executive Committee

Tuesday, November 10, 2015 at 8:00 AM

Location TBD

Investment-Finance Committee

Tuesday, November 24, 2015 at 10:00 AM

Location TBD

Full Board

Wednesday, December 9, 2015 at 4:00 PM

Location TBD

Executive Committee

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 at 8:00 AM

Location TBD

Investment-Finance Committee

Tuesday, February 23, 2016 at 10:00 AM

Location TBD

Full Board

Wednesday, March 9, 2016 at 4:00 PM

Location TBD

Executive Committee

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 8:00 AM

Location TBD

Investment-Finance Committee

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 10:00 AM

Location TBD

Full Board (Annual)

Wednesday, June 8, 2016 at 4:00 PM

Location TBD